Our Party

There are two Libertarian Party organizations in St. Louis:
The LP of St. Louis County, and the LP of St. Louis City.

St. Louis County
Our Committee Members

LaDonna Higgins, Creve Coeur Township, Chair

ladonna.higgins@lpmo.org

Eric Harris, Lewis&Clark Township, Vice-Chair & Parliamentarian
eric_harris_76@mindspring.com

Dustin Coffell, Northwest Township, Secretary

dcoffell+lp@gmail.com

John Hartwig, Jr, Treasurer

johnhcpa@aol.com

Ted Brown, Sr, St. Ferdinand Township, Sergeant-at-arms
force1949@hotmail.com

Jeanne Chickanosky, Bonhomme Township

chickan@protonmail.com

Jeff Coleman, Chesterfield Township
jepherey@yahoo.com

Mike Lewis, Clayton Township
mglewis2010@aol.com

Arnold Trembley, Creve Coeur Township
arnold.trembley@att.net

Nick Kasoff, Ferguson Township
nick@kasoff.net

Sally Harris, Lewis&Clark Township
abbymist.usa@gmail.com

Emily Howard, Midland Township
howardem22@gmail.com

Gail Brown, St. Ferdinand Township



St. Louis City
Our Committee Members



Rebecca Lombard, Chair
Rebecca.S.Lombard@gmail.com





Justin Lombard, Secretary
jplombard77@gmail.com





Our Bylaws

%d bloggers like this: