Our Party

There are two Libertarian Party organizations in St. Louis:
The LP of St. Louis County, and the LP of St. Louis City.

St. Louis County
Our Committee Members

LaDonna Higgins, Creve Coeur Township, Chair

ladonna.higgins@lpmo.org

Eric Harris, Lewis&Clark Township, Vice-Chair & Parliamentarian
eric_harris_76@mindspring.com

Dustin Coffell, Northwest Township, Secretary

dcoffell+lp@gmail.com

John Hartwig, Jr, Treasurer

johnhcpa@aol.com

Ted Brown, Sr, St. Ferdinand Township, Sergeant-at-arms
force1949@hotmail.com

Jeanne Chickanosky, Bonhomme Township

chickan@protonmail.com

Jeff Coleman, Chesterfield Township
jepherey@yahoo.com

Mike Lewis, Clayton Township
mglewis2010@aol.com

Arnold Trembley, Creve Coeur Township
arnold.trembley@att.net

Andrew Bolin, Hadley Township

vote4liberty@andrewbolin.com

Nick Kasoff, Ferguson Township
nick@kasoff.net

James O’Donnell, Lemay Township

j.j.odonnell.iii@gmail.com

Nichole Yakstis, Lemay Township

nichole0617@gmail.com

Sally Harris, Lewis&Clark Township
abbymist.usa@gmail.com

Eric Meyer, Maryland Heights Township

crawelc@yahoo.com

Emily Howard, Midland Township
howardem22@gmail.com

Gail Brown, St. Ferdinand Township



St. Louis City
Our Committee Members

Tom Rowlette, Chair

TRowlette@gmail.com

Justin Lombard, Ward 15, Vice Chair

jplombard77@gmail.com

Ashtyn Kline, Ward 8, Secretary

klineashtynt@gmail.com

Rebecca Lombard, Ward 15, Treasurer
Rebecca.S.Lombard@gmail.com

Bryan Chandler, Ward 4

Tom Schmitz, Ward 8

Kevin Babcock, Ward 9

Allen Stout, Ward 11

Judith Edinger, Ward 13

James Halek, Ward 13

Zack Blakeley, Ward 24




Our Bylaws

%d bloggers like this: