Our Party

There are two Libertarian Party organizations in St. Louis:
The LP of St. Louis County, and the LP of St. Louis City.

St. Louis County
Our Committee Members



Ladonna Higgins, Creve Coeur Township, Chair lbhiggins1956@gmail.com




Dustin Coffell, Secretary
dcoffell+lp@gmail.com




John Hartwig, Jr, Treasurer
johnhcpa@aol.com





Ted Brown, Sr, St. Ferdinand Township, Sergeant-at-arms
force1949@hotmail.com





Eric Harris, Northwest Township, Parliamentarian
eric_harris_76@mindspring.com





Mike Lewis, Clayton Township
mglewis2010@aol.com





Arnold Trembley, Creve Coeur Township
arnold.trembley@att.net




Nick Kasoff, Ferguson Township
nick@kasoff.net





Alexander Jones, Lemay Township
jonesalexander093@gmail.com





Nandi Jones, Lemay Township
nandi.mims@gmail.com





Emil Peter, Maryland Heights Township
epeter1@gmail.com





Ray Harbert, Meramec Township
rharbert@yahoo.com





Emily Howard, Midland Township
howardem22@gmail.com





Sally Harris, Northwest Township
abbymist.usa@gmail.com





Jeff Coleman, Spanish Lake Township
jepherey@yahoo.com


Our Bylaws



St. Louis City
Our Committee Members



Zack Blakeley, Chair
ZBlakeley1991@gmail.com





Rebecca Lombard, Vice-Chair
Rebecca.S.Lombard@gmail.com





Justin Lombard, Secretary
jplombard77@gmail.com





Jared Ross, Treasurer
Jared@Levyross.com


Our Bylaws

%d bloggers like this: